Notice: Constant DATE_RFC7231 already defined in /home-ro/goldenro/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc on line 258
Our Founding Team | Golden Roof Property Consultancy

Our Founding Team


Simon Williams studied law at University College London and then qualified as a lawyer (barrister). After a short period in private practice, he entered government service for 17 years before retiring to pursue his property-related interests. Simon’s last government posting was at the UK Office of Fair Trading (OFT) where he was a Senior Director responsible for some of the OFT’s most important enforcement cases designed to ensure fair trading by businesses. While at the OFT, Simon frequently appeared in press and television reports to talk about the OFT’s work (see here for an example: http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/business/8624964.stm).
 
Simon has been investing in residential property for over 15 years and he now owns numerous properties in London and a number of university cities throughout the UK. He has a particular interest in Cambridge, which he considers to have one of the best combinations of rental yield and capital growth potential in the UK. Simon’s investment philosophy is centered on getting the best price through hard negotiation, maximising rental yield and, where possible, adding value to property by extension and refurbishment. Simon is an adept negotiator, a skill acquired throughout his time in government service and in his property dealings. He also prides himself on being highly trusted by all those he works with and advises. Simon is a native of the UK and lives in London and Surrey. His wife is Chinese and he is a regular visitor to China.
 
Mingjun Zhao, is an experienced architect. After graduating from the University of Zhengzhou, Henan, China, Mingjun worked as an architect for the City of Nanyang Planning and Design Institute before arriving in the UK in 1999 to pursue a masters degree in Architecture at the famous Mackintosh School of Architecture, Glasgow, UK. Mingjun then worked for various architectural practices, most recently specialising in large hospital projects. Mingjun takes a keen interest in property investment, as well as design. Although resident in the UK, she naturally retains strong family and cultural links with China and travels there frequently. She is a native Mandarin speaker and also speaks and writes English to a high standard.
 
Jack Zhang, Jack gained a BA degree in 2008 from the University of Oxford, one of the leading universities in the world.
 
He has always been passionate about property and started investing in real estate in both China and the UK in 2008. He now owns and manages multiple investment properties in the UK and through careful investment, his properties have benefited from strong price and rental appreciation. In particular, Jack has a thorough understanding of the accommodation requirements of students and how investment in this area can generate the highest returns. This, combined with his extensive knowledge of university towns such as Oxford, Cambridge, and many parts of London coupled with his deep understanding of Chinese students’ needs and aspirations, makes Jack an ideal adviser for clients seeking to invest near to universities.
 
Jack has also been employed by Oxbridge applications as an applications consultant, and has provided one-to-one guidance for Asian students on strategies for gaining entry into universities such as Oxford, Cambridge and LSE. He has provided personal statement advice and interview training which has proved invaluable for students wishing to study at these leading universities. These services can be provided to our clients if required, either with or without property investment.
 
Danni Fan, Danni, whose family is based in China, first came to the UK as an A level student in 2003. She then gained a place at Oxford University, graduating with an honours degree in Biochemistry. She has worked under the leadership of a number of prestigious academics, conducting pioneering research in several leading laboratories and was selected as the face of her current research institute for 2009. 
 
Danni has extensive experience in advising Chinese students in the areas of Visa application, A level studies, personal statement writing, and interview techniques which has helped many gain entry into world class universities such as Oxford, Cambridge, LSE and Imperial College. She has also been advising several Chinese visa agencies and UK Career consultancies such as The Social Mobility Foundation. (www.socialmobility.org.uk)
 
Danni has also put her first class intellect to good use in the sphere of property investment, combining this with her studies and scientific research. As a result, she has become experienced in assisting Chinese students and their families in locating desirable rental properties and the sourcing of tenants. Where needed, Danni can also provide wider advice on university access issues.

Notice: Constant DATE_RFC7231 already defined in /home/goldenro/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc on line 258
专业团队 | 金鼎专业投资顾问团队,为您在英国置业投资保驾护航

专业投资顾问团队-创始成员


                              

西蒙•威廉姆斯,金鼎置业创始人兼高级投资顾问,曾就读于伦敦大学法律系,之后获得大律师资格。在私人律师所短暂执业后,他顺利进入英国政府,勤勉尽责、忠诚信用地效力于政府17年之久。他曾担任英国公平交易局(OFT)反垄断司司长, 主要负责公平交易局最核心的商业案件,以确保交易市场公平公正的运行。工作期间,西蒙曾频频出现在英国各大报纸和电视新闻(该链接是他参与一段英国BBC报道http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/business/8624964.stm)。

 

在过去的15年,西蒙的工作核心随继转向英国房地产,开始了他潜心研究并投资管理英国房产的生涯。时至今日,他已在伦敦和英国其他著名的大学城成功投资诸多房产,这些房产无一例外的蕴藏着高额租金回报率和地产资本升值最佳组合的投资潜力,其中他最看好的是知名学府所在地 -剑桥市。西蒙的投资理念是:艰苦的谈判赢得最低的房价,最大限度地提高租金回报率,以及扩建和翻新美化以增值房产。西蒙的谈判技能娴熟而老道,这是他多年在公平交易局办理商业案件磨练的不可多得的技能,一直以来,他以同事和客户对自己的高度信任和依赖为自豪。西蒙是英国本土人,生活在伦敦。他的妻子是位中国人,经常携妻到中国探访。

 

赵明君,高级建筑师。毕业于中国河南郑州大学,曾执业于南阳市建筑规划设计研究院,1999年赴英,以优异成绩在格拉斯哥著名的麦金托什学院获得建筑学硕士学位,参与设计了多处英国大型建筑工程。明君对内部装修的设计也很在行,并且自主设计改造她所经手投资的多处房产,从而或得丰厚的房产增值回报。虽然定居英国,她仍与中国保持紧密的联系,一直怀着不变的中国情愫并时常回国探访。

 

杰克•张,2008年毕业于牛津大学著名的圣彼得学院。杰克一直热衷于房地产事业,毕业后随即在中国和英国的房产市场开始房产投资实践,目前已投资并管理着英国的多处物业。通过谨慎的投资分析和适时的操作,他所管理的房产物业都达到了诱人的升值收益。特别是,杰克充分利用自身对学生住宿要求的透彻了解,着重寻找最优化的住宿环境,以求获取最高租金回报。再加上他对牛津、剑桥和伦敦等这类大学城的熟悉了解,以及对中国学生学习生活需求的深刻体会,对于有意在名校城市置业投资的客户来说杰克•张是您最理想的咨询顾问。

 

同时,杰克还应邀加盟牛津剑桥大学考试咨询指导公司,为亚洲学生提供一对一​​的名校报考指导,个人简历修改,以及面试辅导培训。无论您最终是否决定在英国置业投资,杰克作为我们金鼎置业的一员,依然会很乐意免费为您提供有关在英留学的辅助服务与咨询。

 

玛格丽特•赵,玛格丽特1980年毕业于河南大学,1996年获取得英国布里斯托尔大学社会学博士学位。多年来,她不断通过在社会学方面的深层钻研,纂写多本著作,在伦敦和北京的知名大学担任着举足轻重的学术角色,并在英国和中国拥有强大的科研背景和产业联系。她协助中国学生留英的实例比比皆是,是我们金鼎置业当之无愧的权威留学顾问之一。

 

玛格丽特在房产物业投资的经验也很丰富,在伦敦和中国都有多处成功的投资经历。她把地产常识和严谨的分析充分融入到自己的房产投资的选择过程,以实现投资组合最大幅盈利的效果。

 

范丹妮,来自中国,于2002年赴英读高中。随后,她成功考入牛津大学,本硕连读,取得生物化学的学士及硕士学位。她凭借优异的表现获得全额奖学金,在多位世界著名科学家的指导下,进行尖端领域的开创性研究。还曾被选为年报封面.

 

丹妮多年来一直协助中国学生办理留英签证,在英申请初高中教育,编写个人简历,和应对面试等方面的事宜,从中积累了丰富的经验,并成功帮助许多学生顺利迈入世界一流大学,如牛津、剑桥、伦敦经济学院和伦敦帝国理工学院等。她还曾经先后担任不同中国签证机构和英国高等教育助学基金的学习顾问(The Social Mobility Foundation - www.socialmobility.org.uk)。

 

与此同时,丹妮也把她的聪明才智和缜密的研究解析本领,投入到英国地产市场的分析和投资领域,充分发挥自身强势,迅速准确的搜寻优质房源,定位租客市场,评估租金房产价值,并以亲身经历为基础,贴心帮助有意在英留学的中国学生顺利完成学业。